Office and Role Member Name Callsign
President Melanie Fernandez KJ4VCT
Vice President Joe McGee NX4T
Treasurer Ricki Witte KJ4FSJ
Secretary Roy Neiman KJ4EGN
Director at Large Jeff Stahl K4BH
Director / PIO Mike Wolf K2HXC
Membership Chair
and Advisor
Joe McGee NX4T
Sponsor and Advisor Mike Spivak WB4RFC

Copyright © 2019 Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association (GCARA)
Reproduction of material from any GCARA web page without written permission is strictly prohibited